Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-20 of 99 Results)

Karen Albert

Email Address karen.albert@grace.com

Company Name W.R Grace & Co.

Title / Position Chief Audit Executive Director

Executive Alliance

Email Address admin@executivealliance.org

Katie Allston

Email Address kallston@marianhouse.org

Company Name Marian House

Title / Position Executive Director

Violet Apple

Email Address vapple@gscm.org

Company Name Girl Scouts of Central Maryland

Title / Position Chief Executive Officer

Katherine Armstrong

Email Address Katherine.armstrong@LFG.com

Company Name Heritage Financial Consultants, LLC

Title / Position Certified Financial Planner

Dawn Audia

Email Address Dawn.Audia@McGriffInsurance.com

Company Name McGriff Insurance Services

Title / Position Vice President, Senior Advisor

Stephanie Baker

Email Address slbaker28@gmail.com

Company Name WAEPA Insurance

Angie Barnett

Email Address abarnett@greatermd.bbb.org

Company Name Better Business Bureau of Greater Maryland

Title / Position President and Chief Executive Officer

Karen Bond

Email Address Karenbondlouden@gmail.com

Company Name The Educational Acess Group

Title / Position Executive Director

Alison Brown

Email Address alisonbrown@umm.edu

Company Name University of Maryland Medical System Midtown Campus

Title / Position President

Linda Burton

Email Address lburton@drwcoaching.com

Lyn Cason

Email Address l.cason@stantonchase.com

Company Name Staton Chase

Title / Position Managing Director

Kimberly Citizen

Email Address kcitizen@applied-dev.com

Company Name Applied Development LLC

Title / Position Co-Founder/ CEO

Michele Cohen

Email Address mcohen@milesstockbridge.com

Company Name Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Title / Position Principal

Andrea Colender

Email Address acolender@severnbank.com

Company Name Severn Bank

Title / Position Vice President, General Counsel

Diane D'Aiutolo

Email Address ddaiutolo@tydingslaw.com

Company Name Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP

Title / Position Partner

Maria Darby

Email Address DarbyM@choosekeswick.org

Company Name Keswick

Title / Position Vice President

Pattie Dash

Email Address pattie.dash@kidney.org

Company Name The National Kidney Foundation

Title / Position Executive Director

Kimberly Davis

Email Address kdcpa77@gmail.com

Company Name Versant Health

Title / Position Chief Accounting Officer

Karen Deeley

Email Address kdeeley@mackenziecommercial.com

Company Name MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC

Title / Position Senior Vice President/Associate Broker