Viewing All Profiles (Showing 21-40 of 99 Results)

Lyn Dippel

Email Address ldippel@baypointwealth.com

Company Name Bay Point Wealth

Carol Dodson

Email Address carol.a.dodson@bge.com

Company Name Baltimore Gas & Electric Company

Title / Position Vice President and Chief Customer Officer

Harriet Dopkin

Email Address hdopkin@classiccatering.com

Company Name The Classic Catering People

Title / Position President

Frances Murphy Draper

Email Address tdraper@afro.com

Company Name AFRO-American Newspapers

Lynne Durbin

Email Address ldurbin@inlinellc.net

Company Name InLine LLC

Title / Position President and General Counsel

Michele Eberle

Email Address michele.eberle@maryland.gov

Company Name Maryland Health Benefit Exchange

Title / Position Executive Director

Greta Engle

Email Address greta.engle@usi.com

Company Name USI Insurance Services, Inc.

Title / Position Vice President

Aileen Eskildsen

Email Address aeskildsen@ellinandtucker.com

Company Name Ellin and Tucker

Karen Evans

Email Address karen.evans@whiting-turner.com

Company Name Whiting Turner

Title / Position Vice President

Suzanne Fischer-Huettner

Email Address Suzanne.huettner@thedailyrecord.com

Company Name The Daily Record

Title / Position Publisher

Ellen Fish

Email Address ellen.fish@reverebank.com

Company Name Revere Bank

Title / Position Commercial Banking

Linda Folsom Jackson

Email Address lindajackson@infoagesolutions.net

Company Name Info Age Solutions, Inc. (IAS)

Title / Position President, Chief Executive Officer

Halcyon Francis

Email Address hfrancis@hfandassoc.com

Company Name H.F & Associates, LLC

Vicki Franz

Email Address vicki@i95business.com

Company Name I95 Business

Title / Position Publisher/Founder

Miriam Fuchs

Email Address msfuchs@optonline.net

Company Name United States Army Corps of Engineers

Title / Position Assistant Counsel

Swata Gandhi

Email Address swata.gandhi@saul.com

Company Name Saul Ewing

Title / Position Counsel

Jill Gansler

Email Address jgansler@regionalmgmt.com

Company Name Regional Management Inc.

Title / Position Chief Financial Officer

Elisabeth Hayes

Email Address bhayes@chapindavis.com

Company Name Chapin Davis, Inc.

Title / Position Senior Vice President, Investments

Lisa Hayes

Email Address lisa.hayes@pnc.com

Company Name PNC Wealth Management

Title / Position Senior Vice President/Senior Wealth Planner

Bonnie Heneson

Email Address bonnieh@bonnieheneson.com

Company Name Bonnie Heneson Communications